Literature haul

Image

I really love my book collection, but recently I had to admit that my collection of proper ‘literature’ was slightly lacking (except my Shakespeare collection). So I headed into town to try and pick up some books, but the ones in Waterstones are literally about £7 per…

As I’m pretty much perpetually broke, I decided to try my luck at the local oxfam…

Image

I got all six of these for UNDER TEN POUNDS

WOOOOHOO

So yehh, basically before you go spending loads in a high street shop, I would recommend fully checking your local charity stores..

Plus you end up finding more unique copies of books, like my copy of all of Keats’ poems

Image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kainzow says:

    Lovely books! Well done! 🙂

Leave a Reply

